We use cookies to make our website as user-friendly as possible. If you continue we assume that you agree to the use of cookies on our website. More detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.

The Oetztal has a lot offer of culinary mountain gastronomy! From delightful mountain breakfast, lunch snack or typical regional delicacies from local quality products to the "Alpine Haute Cuisine" - for every taste the right dish! 

 

Haiming-Ochsengarten

Hut / Mountain Restaurants Website / Contact Opened Seats Offer
Feldringalm www.feldringalm.at WI/SU   Toboggan nights - spare ribs, roast pork shank, cheese fondue

 

Längenfeld-Huben-Gries

Hut / Mountain Restaurants Website / Contact Opened Seats Offer
Alpengasthof Feuerstein www.amfeuerstein.at SU 120 Family/company celebrations, weddings
Brand Alm   SU   Lamb "Gröstl"
Stabele Alm www.gstreinshof.com/stabele-alm SU   Mountain breakfast
Wurzbergalm www.wurzbergalm-oetztal.at WI/SU 45-100 Family/company celebrations

 

Sölden

Hut / Mountain Restaurants Website / Contact Opened Seats Offer
Alpengasthof Gaislach Alm www.gaislachalm.com WI/SU 50 Hut and venison dishes, meat & cheese fondue
Giggi Tenne www.giggitenne.at WI 140 Hut evenings, family/company celebrations, Christmas parties
Stallwiesalm www.stallwiesalm.at WI/SU 30 Hut evenings, spare ribs, roast pork shank, venison dishes
Gampe Thaya www.gampethaya.riml.com WI/SU 65 Hut evenings, mountain breakfast, Tirolean specialties, fondue nights
Gampe Alm www.gampealm.at WI/SU 85 Hut evenings incl. spare ribs, fondue, traditional delights
Sonnblick www.sonnblick.riml.com WI/SU 150 Tirolean specialties, family/company and all kinds of other celebrations, hut evenings
Hühnersteign www.huehnersteign.at WI/SU 150 Hut evenings, mountain breakfast, Tirolean cuisine, fine Ötztal cooking
Panorama-Alm www.panorama-alm.cc WI 60 Culinary evening
Bergzauber www.felsenstueberl-soelden.at WI/SU 100 Hut evenings, company events, family celebrations, traditional cooking - gourmet dishes
ice Q www.iceq.at WI/SU 80 gourmet restaurant at the peak of the Gaislachkogl; dishes prepared with premium quality products of the Alpine Region

 

Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

Hut / Mountain Restaurants Website / Contact Opened Seats Offer
Zirben Alm www.zirbenalm.at WI/SU 120 Hut evenings, company events, hot stone grill, fondue
Hohe Mut Alm www.hohemutalm.com WI/SU 200 Hut evenings, fondue, steak and fish platters, weddings
Schönwieshütte www.schoenwieshuette-obergurgl.at WI/SU    
Toni's Almhütte www.olymphotel.at WI 120 Hut/fondue evenings, Tirolean specialties
Top Mountain Crosspoint  www.crosspoint.tirol WI/SU 280 Dishes from austria, italy - delicacies and seasonal specialties from north and south tirol and pizza and small snacks.