Spa hotels at a glance

The Ötztal Valley provides all year a variety of special well being resorts. Besides the numerous powerplaces in the stunning mountains, spa hotels are offering relaxation at its best.

Spa hotels Ötztal Valley matching your preferences

Heavenly 3* star superior, 4 star and 5 star hotels with a large offering of beauty and relaxation programmes, sport and leisure activities and award-winning kitchens await you on your wellness holiday in Ötztal valley.

VILLAGE HOTEL CATEGORY WEBSITE
Haiming-Ochsengarten Hotel Ferienschlössl 4-stars www.ferienschloessl.at
Sautens Selfness Hotel Ritzlerhof 4-stars superior www.ritzlerhof.at
Sautens Aktiv-Panorama-Hotel Daniel 4-stars www.hotel-daniel.com
Oetz Aktivhotel Waldhof 4-stars www.waldhof.at
Längenfeld Naturhotel Waldklause 4-stars superior www.waldklause.at
Längenfeld AQUA DOME HOTEL 4-stars superior www.aqua-dome.at
Längenfeld Hotel Bergwelt* 4-stars www.bergwelt.at
Längenfeld Hotel Rita* 4-stars www.hotel-rita.com
Sölden Das Central - Alpine. Luxury. Life 5-stars www.central-soelden.com
Sölden Hotel Regina 4-stars superior www.hotel-regina.com
Sölden Bergland Hotel Sölden 4-stars superior www.bergland-soelden.at
Sölden Hotel Schöne Aussicht 4-stars superior www.schoeneaussicht.at
Sölden Hotel Liebe Sonne 4-stars www.liebesonne.at
Sölden Hotel Sunny Sölden 4-stars www.sunny-soelden.com
Sölden Hotel Stefan** 4-stars www.hotel-stefan.at
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Top Hotel Hochgurgl 5-stars www.tophotelhochgurgl.com
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Alpen-Wellness Resort Hochfirst 5-stars www.hochfirst.com
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Art & Relax Hotel Bergwelt 4-stars superior www.hotelbergwelt.com
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Hotel Gotthard-Zeit 4-stars superior www.gotthard-zeit.com
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Hotel Alpina Deluxe 4-stars superior www-hotelalpina.com
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Hotel The Crystal 4-stars superior www.thecrystal.at
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Hotel Austria 4-stars www.austria-bellevue.com/austria/hotel-austria
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Hotel Bellevue 4-stars www.austria-bellevue.com/bellevue/hotel-bellevue
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Hotel Edelweiss & Gurgl 4-stars www.edelweiss-gurgl.com
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Hotel Riml 4-stars www.hotel-riml.com
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Hotel Regina 4-stars www.regina-obergurgl.com
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Sporthotel Ideal Hochgurgl 3-stars superior www.sporthotelideal.at

*- no fitnessroom 
**- no swimming pool, only whirlpool

SHOW LIST